renditionDownload.jpg

An Independent Family Pharmacy

Since 1967, Corner Drugs has remained an independent family pharmacy based out of Chatsworth, GA. We have grown from a small neighborhood drugstore to a modern pharmacy offering a multitude of services, including compounding and workers’ comp billing for online prescription refills. You can trust us to take care of all your medication and home medical supply needs.

We Make Prescription Drug Buying Simple

Our staff is devoted to making every call and visit as easy and as simple as possible for our clients . From refilling your prescription, offering travel vaccines, to just providing your daily vitamins, we will be there to help you out with it all! We also carry diabetic shoes and nutritional products, that can be personalized to your needs.

Jim's Pictre.jpg

Jim Richards

Pharmacist/Owner. Husband, Father, Drummer, and all around good guy!

Jimrichards@cornerdrugsrx.com

Hollie-Fowler-450x600.png

Hollie Fowler

Pharmacist. Wife, Proud Mother of 3 (4 if you count the husband!)

HollieF@cornerdrugsrx.com

image003 (2).jpg

Keith Coffey

Pharmacist. Husband, Father, Eagle Scout, Oldsmobile Pace Car Enthusiast, Farmer.

oldspacecar@charter.net

ytvUpWvWThOQxEU7Yb6aKQ.jpg

Abbey Overton

Currently a pharmacy student at Mercer University, Class of 2022. Hopes to come back to the Corner after she graduates.

AbbeyO@cornerdrugsrx.com

i+eVTCqJSOWVbJbxRbRtWw.jpg

Jennifer Gibson

Customer Service. She loves spending time with her husband, family, and friends.

JenniferG@cornerdrugsrx.com

RhNkMLB5R6Ot2+aeqt1zPQ.jpg

Jamie Palmer

Pharmacy Technician, Customer Sales. A proud Southern wife and mother of 3.

JamieP@cornerdrugsrx.com

IMG_2935.jpg

Lindzey Defore

Pharmacy Technician, Boutique sales. Local girl and proud wife and mother of a son.

LindzayD@cornerdrugsrx.com

52390050_2313505672219717_4959697889753300992_n.jpg

Miranda Harness

Store Manager of the pharmacy and Corner Boutique. Loves to work!

MirandaH@cornerdrugsrx.com

Beverly Hedges.jpg

Beverly Hedges

CPhT, Medicare-D enrollment.

ragley22@gmail.com

Morgan, CPhT Pharmacy Technician.png

Morgan Crawford

Lead technician and compounder. Proud mother of twins.

morgan@cornerdrugsrx.com

8QiydsiYSBmktyjZnhTHBA.jpg

Ashley Henery

Pharmacy Technician. Proud wife and mother of 2

Learn More

We have been providing superior medication services to individuals and families in Chatsworth, Eton, Crandall and the surrounding areas for more than five decades. Contact us today to learn more about our services or to inquire about any of our products!